Common Interest Development Professionals

Burchett, Marjorie
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2448 mburchett@mckennalong.com vCard
Costa, Rachelle
Of Counsel - San Diego, Downtown
619.233.2974 rcosta@mckennalong.com vCard
Croshaw, Cathy
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4623 ccroshaw@mckennalong.com vCard
Franklin, David
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4624 dfranklin@mckennalong.com vCard
Gunsch, Jennifer
Associate - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2456 jgunsch@mckennalong.com vCard
Jacobsen, Katie
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2479 kjacobsen@mckennalong.com vCard
Kidwell, Shannon
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4932 skidwell@mckennalong.com vCard
Morgan, Christina
Specialist - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2507 cmorgan@mckennalong.com vCard
Scull, Nancy
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2457 nscull@mckennalong.com vCard