Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

B NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Jacobson Bâby, Sada
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8391 sbaby@mckennalong.com vCard
Baesel, Cordon
Of Counsel - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2555 cbaesel@mckennalong.com vCard
Bailey, Matthew
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7643 mbailey@mckennalong.com vCard
Baker, Thurbert
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8480 tbaker@mckennalong.com vCard
Balancia, Victor
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7652 vbalancia@mckennalong.com vCard
Ballan, Jonathan
Partner - New York
212.905.8304 jballan@mckennalong.com vCard
Barkin, James
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4134 jbarkin@mckennalong.com vCard
Barkley, Alice
Contract Attorney - San Francisco
415.356.4635 abarkley@mckennalong.com vCard
Barnett, Kevin
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7554 kbarnett@mckennalong.com vCard
Barton, Arlene
Of Counsel - San Francisco
415.267.4136 abarton@mckennalong.com vCard
Baskerville, Daniel
Director - Atlanta
404.527.8539 dbaskerville@mckennalong.com vCard
Bates, Bryan
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4073 bbates@mckennalong.com vCard
Bauer, S. Derek
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4195 dbauer@mckennalong.com vCard
Bawden, Elizabeth
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6220 ebawden@mckennalong.com vCard
Baxter, Jeffrey
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4047 jbaxter@mckennalong.com vCard
Baxter, Shannon
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8326 sbaxter@mckennalong.com vCard
Beale, R. Daniel
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8489 dbeale@mckennalong.com vCard
Beckley, Julia
Associate - Orange County
949.732.3713 jbeckley@mckennalong.com vCard
Bell, Robert
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2533 rbell@mckennalong.com vCard
Bender, Steven
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4640 sbender@mckennalong.com vCard
Benjamin, Frank
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4986 fbenjamin@mckennalong.com vCard
Bennett, Hunter
Of Counsel - Washington, DC
(202) 496-7126 hbennett@mckennalong.com vCard
Berfield, Frank
Of Counsel - San Francisco
415.267.4048 fberfield@mckennalong.com vCard
Berry, J. Stephen
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4126 sberry@mckennalong.com vCard
Berry, Jeremy
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8577 jberry@mckennalong.com vCard
Besaw, Robin
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4104 rbesaw@mckennalong.com vCard
Beystehner, Kristen
Partner - New York
212.905.8324 kbeystehner@mckennalong.com vCard
Biagini, Raymond
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7687 rbiagini@mckennalong.com vCard
Bierman, Michael
Partner - Los Angeles
213.892.4914 mbierman@mckennalong.com vCard
Bilaniuk, Ivan
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7307 ibilaniuk@mckennalong.com vCard
Bird, Charles
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2406 cbird@mckennalong.com vCard
Bird, II, D. Paul
Of Counsel - San Francisco
415.267.4075 pbird@mckennalong.com vCard
Blair, Lynne
Partner - San Francisco
415.267.4115 lblair@mckennalong.com vCard
Blanco, Joseph
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4153 jblanco@mckennalong.com vCard
Bolt, Brennan
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4075 bbolt@mckennalong.com vCard
Bono, Gaspare
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7211 gbono@mckennalong.com vCard
Borden, Seth
Partner - New York
212.905.8343 sborden@mckennalong.com vCard
Boucher, Michael
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7729 mboucher@mckennalong.com vCard
Boyd, Ryan
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8416 rboyd@mckennalong.com vCard
Bradley, Wayne
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4044 wbradley@mckennalong.com vCard
Bressi, Jess
Partner - Orange County
949.241.8967 jbressi@mckennalong.com vCard
Bretscher, Carl
Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7584 cbretscher@mckennalong.com vCard
Brooks, Letoyia
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8502 lbrooks@mckennalong.com vCard
Brossier, Justin
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6157 jbrossier@mckennalong.com vCard
Brow, Gregory
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4361 gbrow@mckennalong.com vCard
Brown, Abigail
Associate - Denver
303.634.4385 albrown@mckennalong.com vCard
Brown, David
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4927 dbrown@mckennalong.com vCard
Brucker, Jr., Gary
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.595.8062 gbrucker@mckennalong.com vCard
Brzezynski, Lora
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7239 lbrzezynski@mckennalong.com vCard
Budwig, Mark
Partner - San Diego, North County
619.595.8038 mbudwig@mckennalong.com vCard
Burchett, Marjorie
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2448 mburchett@mckennalong.com vCard
Burke, Cary
Associate - Atlanta
404-527-8349 cburke@mckennalong.com vCard
Burkhalter, Mark
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Atlanta
404.527.4156 mburkhalter@mckennalong.com vCard
Burns, Michelle
Associate - Orange County
949.732.3714 mburns@mckennalong.com vCard
Butler Polvino, Kathlynn
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8140 kpolvino@mckennalong.com vCard
Buxton, Mary
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6173 mbuxton@mckennalong.com vCard
Byrnside, Ian
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8441 ibyrnside@mckennalong.com vCard