Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

C NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Callan, Jr., John C. (Clint)
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4670 ccallan@mckennalong.com vCard
Campbell, Morgan
Partner - Northern Virginia
703.336.8712 mcampbell@mckennalong.com vCard
Canni, Todd
Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7208 tcanni@mckennalong.com vCard
Caprio, Jr., Daniel
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Washington, DC
202.496.7348 dcaprio@mckennalong.com vCard
Carey, Jason
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7711 jcarey@mckennalong.com vCard
Caris, Gary
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6107 gcaris@mckennalong.com vCard
Carroll, Christina
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7212 ccarroll@mckennalong.com vCard
Carter, Matt
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6137 mcarter@mckennalong.com vCard
Casalett, Andrea
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4094 acasalett@mckennalong.com vCard
Chang, Andrea
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6180 achang@mckennalong.com vCard
Chang, Joy
Associate - Rancho Santa Fe
619.699.2483 jchang@mckennalong.com vCard
Chen, Jimmy
Counsel - Orange County
949.732.3706 jychen@mckennalong.com vCard
Chidester, Steven
Partner - Rancho Santa Fe
858.400.1304 schidester@mckennalong.com vCard
Chippendale, Stephen
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7789 schippendale@mckennalong.com vCard
Cho, Bumrae
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7712 bcho@mckennalong.com vCard
Choi, Yong
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7647 yschoi@mckennalong.com vCard
Christenson, Cass
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7218 cchristenson@mckennalong.com vCard
Chung, Simon
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4649 schung@mckennalong.com vCard
Clair, Alanna
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7668 aclair@mckennalong.com vCard
Clark, Crystal
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8342 cclark@mckennalong.com vCard
Clark, Matthew
Associate Counsel - Northern Virginia
703.336.8714 mclark@mckennalong.com vCard
Clerici, John
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7574 jclerici@mckennalong.com vCard
Cobey, Penny
Of Counsel - Los Angeles
213.243.6185 pcobey@mckennalong.com vCard
Cocchia, Robert
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.595.8007 rcocchia@mckennalong.com vCard
Cochran, Michael
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8375 mcochran@mckennalong.com vCard
Coley, Clayton
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8365 ccoley@mckennalong.com vCard
Combre, Charlotte
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4920 ccombre@mckennalong.com vCard
Conner, Jr., John
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7649 jconnerjr@mckennalong.com vCard
Conrad, Robin
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7927 rconrad@mckennalong.com vCard
Correll, Alston
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4673 acorrell@mckennalong.com vCard
Cotton, Alecia
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4123 acotton@mckennalong.com vCard
Cottrell, Christopher
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4588 ccottrell@mckennalong.com vCard
Cowley, James
Of Counsel - Rancho Santa Fe
858.400.1301 jcowley@mckennalong.com vCard
Cramer, Payal
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4072 pcramer@mckennalong.com vCard
Crickard, Jeremy
Partner - Rancho Santa Fe
858.400.1306 jcrickard@mckennalong.com vCard
Croquet, PhD, Nicolas
Associate - Brussels
32.2.278.1292 ncroquet@mckennalong.com vCard
Crosby, Emily
Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4644 ecrosby@mckennalong.com vCard
Cruz, Brian
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6163 bcruz@mckennalong.com vCard
Culhane, PhD, Crystal
Associate - San Diego, North County
619.595.8006 cculhane@mckennalong.com vCard
Curry, Joshua
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8461 jcurry@mckennalong.com vCard
Czura Schiller, Ellen
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4151 eschiller@mckennalong.com vCard