Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

K NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Kao, Carol
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2540 ckao@mckennalong.com vCard
Kaufman, Alan
Partner - New York
212.905.8348 akaufman@mckennalong.com vCard
Kaufman, Mark
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4120 mkaufman@mckennalong.com vCard
Kaufman, Ron
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Washington, DC
202.496.7261 rkaufman@mckennalong.com vCard
Kavanaugh, Michael
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6233 mkavanaugh@mckennalong.com vCard
Keane, Benjamin
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4376 bkeane@mckennalong.com vCard
Keenan, Mark
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4647 mkeenan@mckennalong.com vCard
Kelly, Jr., Thomas
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7154 tkelly@mckennalong.com vCard
Kendall, Michaela
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8122 mkendall@mckennalong.com vCard
Kennedy, Shaun
Associate - Denver
303.634.4303 skennedy@mckennalong.com vCard
Khosravirad, Vandad
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6236 vkhosravirad@mckennalong.com vCard
Kicklighter, Kurt
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2526 kkicklighter@mckennalong.com vCard
Kidwell, Shannon
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4932 skidwell@mckennalong.com vCard
Kim, Younggyu
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7532 ykim@mckennalong.com vCard
Kite-Powell, Jacqueline
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4966 jkite-powell@mckennalong.com vCard
Klein, Michael
Managing Director - New York
212.905.8315 mhklein@mckennalong.com vCard
Kleiner, Gregg
Counsel - San Francisco
415.356.4602 gkleiner@mckennalong.com vCard
Klevens, Shari
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7612 sklevens@mckennalong.com vCard
Kodosky, Keith
Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4993 kkodosky@mckennalong.com vCard
Konn, Shannon
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4922 skonn@mckennalong.com vCard
Kostolampros, George
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7526 gkostolampros@mckennalong.com vCard
Kouns, Lawrence
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2437 lkouns@mckennalong.com vCard
Kramer Custer, Katie
Associate - Denver
303.634.4372 kcuster@mckennalong.com vCard
Krause-Leemon, David
Partner - Los Angeles
213.892.4912 dkrause-leemon@mckennalong.com vCard
Kresloff, Mark
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7513 mkresloff@mckennalong.com vCard
Krolikowski, Joseph
Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.8458 jkrolikowski@mckennalong.com vCard
Kuhn, Jill
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4668 jkuhn@mckennalong.com vCard