Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

L NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Labovitz, Steven
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4360 slabovitz@mckennalong.com vCard
Landfair, Stanley
Partner - San Francisco
415.267.4170 slandfair@mckennalong.com vCard
Landis, Ryan
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6212 rlandis@mckennalong.com vCard
Lange, Kristi
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4046 klange@mckennalong.com vCard
Lange, Mark
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8386 mlange@mckennalong.com vCard
Lauth, Thomas
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4187 tlauth@mckennalong.com vCard
Lee, Camilla
Associate Counsel - Northern Virginia
703.336.8716 clee@mckennalong.com vCard
Lee, Jennifer
Partner - San Francisco
415.267.4126 jelee@mckennalong.com vCard
Leech, Amanda
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4163 aleech@mckennalong.com vCard
Lejuwaan, Randal
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.533.7372 rlejuwaan@mckennalong.com vCard
Lemmer, Thomas
Partner - Denver
303.634.4350 tlemmer@mckennalong.com vCard
Leslie, John
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2536 jleslie@mckennalong.com vCard
LeVasseur, Alison
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8384 alevasseur@mckennalong.com vCard
Levengood, J. Michael
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4830 mlevengood@mckennalong.com vCard
Levine, James
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4090 jlevine@mckennalong.com vCard
Levy, Frederic
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7631 flevy@mckennalong.com vCard
Li, Jeffrey (Qiong)
Of Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7443 jli@mckennalong.com vCard
Lipinsky de Orlov, Lino
Partner - Denver
303.634.4336 llipinsky@mckennalong.com vCard
Littleton, Cecilia
Associate Counsel - Denver
703.336.8800 clittleton@mckennalong.com vCard
Lomas, Jr., John
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7183 jlomas@mckennalong.com vCard
Long, Clay
Senior Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4050 clong@mckennalong.com vCard
Long, Jayme
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6229 jlong@mckennalong.com vCard
Long, William
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4170 blong@mckennalong.com vCard
Love, Russell
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8160 rlove@mckennalong.com vCard
Lubarsky, E. Jacob
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4105 jlubarsky@mckennalong.com vCard
Lucas, Morgan
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7178 mlucas@mckennalong.com vCard
Lunt, Drew
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8498 dlunt@mckennalong.com vCard