Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

M NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
MacLeay, Nina
Specialist - Los Angeles
213.243.6063 nmacleay@mckennalong.com vCard
MacMaster, John
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8479 jmacmaster@mckennalong.com vCard
Maddox, Claire
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7308 cmaddox@mckennalong.com vCard
Magaziner, Allix
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4972 amagaziner@mckennalong.com vCard
Maher, Charles
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4600 cmaher@mckennalong.com vCard
Manley, Jr., James
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4912 jmanley@mckennalong.com vCard
Mann, Dara
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8579 dmann@mckennalong.com vCard
Mann, Mark
Senior Counsel - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2544 mlmann@mckennalong.com vCard
Marchant, William
Of Counsel - San Francisco
415.356.4629 wmarchant@mckennalong.com vCard
Markham, Wendy
Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4394 wmarkham@mckennalong.com vCard
Markowitz, Bruce
Director - Washington, DC
1.202.496.7822 bmarkowitz@mckennalong.com vCard
Marsh, Gary
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4150 gmarsh@mckennalong.com vCard
Marsh, Stephen
Senior Counsel - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2418 smarsh@mckennalong.com vCard
Martin, R. Matthew
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8478 rmmartin@mckennalong.com vCard
Martinez, Joseph
Associate - Denver
303.634.4371 jgmartinez@mckennalong.com vCard
Masiello, Steven
Partner - Denver
303.634.4355 smasiello@mckennalong.com vCard
Mason, Keith
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4930 kmason@mckennalong.com vCard
Matthews, Robert
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7737 rmatthews@mckennalong.com vCard
Mayes, Jessica
Associate - New York
212.905.8366 jmayes@mckennalong.com vCard
McDaniel, Petrina
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4385 pmcdaniel@mckennalong.com vCard
McDermott Woodrum, Kristen
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8481 kwoodrum@mckennalong.com vCard
McGaughey, Ann-Marie
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8354 amcgaughey@mckennalong.com vCard
McGee, Alex
Managing Director - Washington, DC
202.496.7806 amcgee@mckennalong.com vCard
McGeehan, Patrick
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4970 pmcgeehan@mckennalong.com vCard
McGinty, Charlene
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4660 cmcginty@mckennalong.com vCard
McGuinn, Michael
Associate - Denver
303.634.4333 mjmcguinn@mckennalong.com vCard
McKinnon, Mark
Partner - Northern Virginia
703.336.8708 mmckinnon@mckennalong.com vCard
McMullen, Chuck
Managing Director - Atlanta
404.527.4904 cmcmullen@mckennalong.com vCard
McNeill, James
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.595.5445 jmcneill@mckennalong.com vCard
McNutt, John
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7207 or 619.699.2438 jmcnutt@mckennalong.com vCard
Meagher, Mark
Partner - Denver
303.634.4322 mmeagher@mckennalong.com vCard
Meier, Luke
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7658 lmeier@mckennalong.com vCard
Milgrom, Barry
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4600 bmilgrom@mckennalong.com vCard
Miller, Camden
Health Policy Analyst - Washington, DC
202.496.7203 ccmiller@mckennalong.com vCard
Miskiel, PhD, Frank
Of Counsel - San Diego, North County
619.595.8028 fmiskiel@mckennalong.com vCard
Mitchell, Susan
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6189 smitchell@mckennalong.com vCard
Mix, Evan
Associate - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2461 emix@mckennalong.com vCard
Moe, II, John
Partner - Los Angeles
213.892.4905 jmoe@mckennalong.com vCard
Moffit, Jeremiah
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2451 jmoffit@mckennalong.com vCard
Mollo, Adrian
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7441 amollo@mckennalong.com vCard
Monahan, Gale
Associate - Denver
303.634.4000 gmonahan@mckennalong.com vCard
Morgan, Christina
Specialist - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2507 cmorgan@mckennalong.com vCard
Morris, Anthony
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8420 amorris@mckennalong.com vCard
Murphy, James
Partner - Los Angeles
213.892.4962 jmamurphy@mckennalong.com vCard
Murray, Ann
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4940 amurray@mckennalong.com vCard
Myers, Christopher
Partner - Denver
303.634.4332 cmyers@mckennalong.com vCard