Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

P NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Park, Andrew
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7442 apark@mckennalong.com vCard
Park, Jae
Associate - San Diego, Downtown
619.595.8064 jpark@mckennalong.com vCard
Pashkoff, Dana
Of Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7267 dpashkoff@mckennalong.com vCard
Passantino, Stefan
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7138 spassantino@mckennalong.com vCard
Penner, Tami
Of Counsel - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2449 tpenner@mckennalong.com vCard
Petrilli, Frank
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4124 fpetrilli@mckennalong.com vCard
Phillips, Laurence
Partner - San Diego, North County
619.595.8004 lphillips@mckennalong.com vCard
Picard, Jonathan
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8522 jpicard@mckennalong.com vCard
Pinkerton, Jess
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4149 jpinkerton@mckennalong.com vCard
Pirio, Alyson
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8586 apirio@mckennalong.com vCard
Plunkett, Timothy
Counsel - New York
212.922.1800 tplunkett@mckennalong.com vCard
Plunkett, Jr., William
Partner - New York
212.922.1800 wplunkett@mckennalong.com vCard
Pollak, David
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - New York
212.905.8329 dpollak@mckennalong.com vCard
Pollock, Kenneth
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4043 kbpollock@mckennalong.com vCard
Butler Polvino, Kathlynn
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8140 kpolvino@mckennalong.com vCard
Pomeroy, Charles
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6256 cpomeroy@mckennalong.com vCard
Potter, PhD, Karen
Associate - San Diego, North County
619.595.8033 kpotter@mckennalong.com vCard
Pushkar, Raymond
Senior Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7551 rpushkar@mckennalong.com vCard
Pyles, Randall
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7767 rpyles@mckennalong.com vCard