Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

S NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Sarria, Alejandro
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7751 asarria@mckennalong.com vCard
Scheininger, Michael
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7570 mscheininger@mckennalong.com vCard
Schuda, Robert
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6136 rschuda@mckennalong.com vCard
Seckman, Phillip
Partner - Denver
303.634.4338 pseckman@mckennalong.com vCard
Seidman, PhD, Stephanie
Partner - San Diego, North County
1.619.595.8010 sseidman@mckennalong.com vCard
Seigle, Jennifer
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6162 jseigle@mckennalong.com vCard
Senzer, Robert
Counsel - New York
212.905.8301 rsenzer@mckennalong.com vCard
Sewell Jr, Henry
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8120 hsewell@mckennalong.com vCard
Shahin, Narmin
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6248 nshahin@mckennalong.com vCard
Shan, Feng
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7223 fshan@mckennalong.com vCard
Shanagher, Denis
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4626 dshanagher@mckennalong.com vCard
Sharp, Walter
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Washington, DC
202.496.7147 wsharp@mckennalong.com vCard
Shaw, Andrew
Associate - Washington, DC
202-496-7116 ashaw@mckennalong.com vCard
Sheppard, Erin
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7533 esheppard@mckennalong.com vCard
Shu, Elisabeth
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7249 lshu@mckennalong.com vCard
Siadak, Amy
Associate - Denver
303.634.4384 asiadak@mckennalong.com vCard
Sidhu, Suneet
Associate - Atlanta
404-527-4661 ssidhu@mckennalong.com vCard
Sigal, Richard
Partner - New York
212.905.8335 rsigal@mckennalong.com vCard
Silliman, R. Todd
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4914 tsilliman@mckennalong.com vCard
Silver, Mark
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4671 msilver@mckennalong.com vCard
Silverman, Jason
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7423 jmsilverman@mckennalong.com vCard
Silverman, Jeremy
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4901 jsilverman@mckennalong.com vCard
Singh, Jaikaran
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.233.2960 jsingh@mckennalong.com vCard
Singleton, Leah
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4146 lsingleton@mckennalong.com vCard
Skaggs, David
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Denver
303.634.4306 dskaggs@mckennalong.com vCard
Slattum, Kevin
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6035 kslattum@mckennalong.com vCard
Slusser, Erin
Associate Counsel - Northern Virginia
703.336.8713 eslusser@mckennalong.com vCard
Smith, Dennis
Managing Director - Washington, DC
202.496.7657 dgsmith@mckennalong.com vCard
Smith, Kayla
Associate - Denver
303.634.4352 kcsmith@mckennalong.com vCard
Smith, Mason
Associate - Denver
303.634.4383 msmith@mckennalong.com vCard
Sohn, Jon
Of Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7642 jsohn@mckennalong.com vCard
Solomon, Amy
Managing Director - Albany
518.935.2418 amy.solomon@mckennalong.com vCard
Solomon, Darrell
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4988 dsolomon@mckennalong.com vCard
Sonne, Scott
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2460 ssonne@mckennalong.com vCard
Sorett, Stephen
Senior Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7260 ssorett@mckennalong.com vCard
Sorrenti, John
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7616 jsorrenti@mckennalong.com vCard
Spikes, Jesse
Senior Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4140 jspikes@mckennalong.com vCard
Stafford, Shaunda
Senior Government Affairs Analyst - Atlanta
404.527.4045 sstafford@mckennalong.com vCard
Stanton, Patrick
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7316 vCard
Steiner, Robert
Senior Counsel - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2464 rsteiner@mckennalong.com vCard
Stevens, William
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8510 wstevens@mckennalong.com vCard
Stipanov, Kenneth
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2466 kstipanov@mckennalong.com vCard
Stockburger, Peter
Associate - San Diego, North County
1.619.595.8018 pstockburger@mckennalong.com vCard
Stokes, Stacia
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8456 sstokes@mckennalong.com vCard
Stones, Hillery
Associate - San Diego, Downtown
619.533.7390 hstones@mckennalong.com vCard
Stottlemyer, Ryan
Partner - Orange County
949.241.8961 rstottlemyer@mckennalong.com vCard
Stuart, Tara
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4994 tstuart@mckennalong.com vCard
Sugihara, Michelle
Associate - Los Angeles
213.892.4937 msugihara@mckennalong.com vCard
Sumner, Natasha
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4089 nsumner@mckennalong.com vCard
Svoboda, Erica
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8482 esvoboda@mckennalong.com vCard
Swafford, Catherine
Associate - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2422 cswafford@mckennalong.com vCard
Swanson, Derek
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4037 dswanson@mckennalong.com vCard
Sweitzer, Donald
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Washington, DC
202.496.7651 dsweitzer@mckennalong.com vCard
Swiren Zaltsberg, Michelle
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8408 mzaltsberg@mckennalong.com vCard
Symonds, Amy
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7233 asymonds@mckennalong.com vCard