Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

S NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Sarabia, Ariana
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6144 asarabia@mckennalong.com vCard
Schuda, Robert
Partner - Los Angeles
213.243.6136 rschuda@mckennalong.com vCard
Schwartz, Laurie
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4053 lschwartz@mckennalong.com vCard
Schwing*, Karlena
Of Counsel - Denver
303.634.4308 kschwing@mckennalong.com vCard
Seckman, Phillip
Partner - Denver
303.634.4338 pseckman@mckennalong.com vCard
Seidman, PhD, Stephanie
Partner - San Diego, North County
1.619.595.8010 sseidman@mckennalong.com vCard
Senzer, Robert
Counsel - New York
212.905.8301 rsenzer@mckennalong.com vCard
Sewell Jr, Henry
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8120 hsewell@mckennalong.com vCard
Shahin, Narmin
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6248 nshahin@mckennalong.com vCard
Shan, Feng
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7223 fshan@mckennalong.com vCard
Shanagher, Denis
Partner - San Francisco
415.356.4626 dshanagher@mckennalong.com vCard
Sharp, Walter
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Washington, DC
202.496.7147 wsharp@mckennalong.com vCard
Shaw, Andrew
Associate - Washington, DC
202-496-7116 ashaw@mckennalong.com vCard
Sheppard, Erin
Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7533 esheppard@mckennalong.com vCard
Shu, Elisabeth
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7249 lshu@mckennalong.com vCard
Sidhu, Suneet
Associate - Atlanta
404-527-4661 ssidhu@mckennalong.com vCard
Silliman, R. Todd
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4914 tsilliman@mckennalong.com vCard
Silver, Mark
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4671 msilver@mckennalong.com vCard
Silverman, Jason
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7423 jmsilverman@mckennalong.com vCard
Silverman, Jeremy
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4901 jsilverman@mckennalong.com vCard
Singh, Jaikaran
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.233.2960 jsingh@mckennalong.com vCard
Skaggs, David
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Denver
303.634.4306 dskaggs@mckennalong.com vCard
Smith, Dennis
Managing Director - Washington, DC
202.496.7657 dgsmith@mckennalong.com vCard
Smith, Kayla
Associate - Denver
303.634.4352 kcsmith@mckennalong.com vCard
Sohn, Jon
Of Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7642 jsohn@mckennalong.com vCard
Solomon, Amy
Managing Director - Albany
518.935.2418 amy.solomon@mckennalong.com vCard
Spikes, Jesse
Senior Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.4140 jspikes@mckennalong.com vCard
Stafford, Shaunda
Senior Government Affairs Analyst - Atlanta
404.527.4045 sstafford@mckennalong.com vCard
Stephens, Amy
Managing Director - Denver
303.634.4000 astephens@mckennalong.com vCard
Stevens, William
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8510 wstevens@mckennalong.com vCard
Stipanov, Kenneth
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2466 kstipanov@mckennalong.com vCard
Stockburger, Peter
Associate - San Diego, North County
1.619.595.8018 pstockburger@mckennalong.com vCard
Stolpe, Elysse
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7416 estolpe@mckennalong.com vCard
Stott, J. Quincy
Associate - Denver
303.634.4316 qstott@mckennalong.com vCard
Sumner, Natasha
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4089 nsumner@mckennalong.com vCard
Symonds, Amy
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7233 asymonds@mckennalong.com vCard