Professionals

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Your search results are listed below. If you did not find the professional you are looking for, please return to our professional search.

W NAME PHONE E-MAIL vCARD
Wainwright, III, Bill "Trey"
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4659 twainwright@mckennalong.com vCard
Wall, Steven
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2469 swall@mckennalong.com vCard
Wallenstein, Michael
Partner - Los Angeles
213.687.2110 mwallenstein@mckennalong.com vCard
Walling, Gerald
Of Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.8564 gwalling@mckennalong.com vCard
Wang, Andi
Associate - Los Angeles
213.243.6147 awang@mckennalong.com vCard
Wardell, Thomas
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.4990 twardell@mckennalong.com vCard
Warfield, J. Alan
Of Counsel - Los Angeles
213.243.6105 jawarfield@mckennalong.com vCard
Warren, Stefanie
Associate - San Diego, Downtown
619.533.7378 swarren@mckennalong.com vCard
Watkins, Leah
Specialist - Atlanta
404.527.4176 lwatkins@mckennalong.com vCard
Weiss, Charles
Partner - Atlanta
404.527.8411 cweiss@mckennalong.com vCard
Weiss, Matthew
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4383 mweiss@mckennalong.com vCard
Fox Weitz, Rachel
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4652 rweitz@mckennalong.com vCard
Grivas West, Sarah
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4079 swest@mckennalong.com vCard
Westergard, PhD, Laura
Specialist - San Diego, North County
Wexler, Jeffrey
Partner - Los Angeles
213.892.4910 jwexler@mckennalong.com vCard
White, Terra
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7762 tkwhite@mckennalong.com vCard
Whitton, Jennifer
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4386 jwhitton@mckennalong.com vCard
Wick Mulvany, Sandra
Partner - Denver
303.634.4330 swickmulvany@mckennalong.com vCard
Williams, Anthony
Senior Strategic Advisor and Independent Consultant - Washington, DC
202.496.7630 aawilliams@mckennalong.com vCard
Williams, Anthony
Partner - New York
212.905.8308 awilliams@mckennalong.com vCard
Wilson III, Charles
Senior Counsel - Atlanta
404.527.8150 cwilson@mckennalong.com vCard
Winfield III, Thomas
Partner - Los Angeles
213.687.2102 twinfield@mckennalong.com vCard
Winn, Aaron
Partner - San Diego, Downtown
619.699.2579 awinn@mckennalong.com vCard
Wolfe, Cristiane
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.4929 cwolfe@mckennalong.com vCard
Wolff, Alan
Senior Counsel - Washington, DC
202.496.7337 awolff@mckennalong.com vCard
Wong, Aimee
Associate - Los Angeles
213.687.2170 aywong@mckennalong.com vCard
Wood, Christopher
Partner - San Francisco
415.267.4140 cwood@mckennalong.com vCard
McDermott Woodrum, Kristen
Associate - Atlanta
404.527.8481 kwoodrum@mckennalong.com vCard
Woodson, Rebecca
Associate - San Francisco
415.267.4137 rwoodson@mckennalong.com vCard
Workmaster, Jason
Partner - Washington, DC
202.496.7422 jworkmaster@mckennalong.com vCard
Wouters, Nora
Partner - Brussels
32.2.278.1215 nwouters@mckennalong.com vCard
Wu, Eric
Associate - Washington, DC
202.496.7763 ewu@mckennalong.com vCard